Governance

Chair

 

Francesca Zanella
francesca.zanella@unipr.it
presidenza@csacparma.it
t. +39 0521 033651

 

Scientific Advisory Body

Jeffrey Schnapp (president)
Claudia Conforti
Jacques Gubler
Ugo Volli
Stefania Zuliani

CSAC board

 

Federica Bondioli
federica.bondioli@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 906189

Claudia Cavatorta
claudia.cavatorta@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033647

Roberto Fornari
roberto.fornari1@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 905271

Vittorio Gallese
vittorio.gallese@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 903887

Michele Guerra
michele.guerra@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033506

Ivo Iori
ivo.iori@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 905921

Isabella Mozzoni
isabella.mozzoni@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 034806

Alberto Salarelli
alberto.salarelli@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 032272

Fabrizio Storti
fabrizio.storti@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 905369

Francesca Zanella
francesca.zanella@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033651

CSAC staff

Paolo Barbaro
paolo.barbaro@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033648

Mariapia Branchi
mariapia.branchi@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033655

Claudia Cavatorta
claudia.cavatorta@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033647

Lucia Miodini
lucia.miodini@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033656

Antonella Monticelli
antonella.monticelli@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033649

Paola Pagliari
paola.pagliari@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033654

Marco Pipitone
marco.pipitone@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033646

Simona Riva
simona.riva@unipr.it
t. +39 0521 033653

Danilo Rubino
danilosalvatore.rubino@unipr.it
t. +39 0521.906642

Alessandra Salvatore
alessandra.salvatore@unipr.it
t. +39 0521.906636

 

Contact persons

Project Section

 

Architectural archives
Persons in charge: Lucia Miodini, Paola Pagliari
Scientific advisors: Carlo Quintelli, Carlo Gandolfi

Design archives
Person in charge: Simona Riva
Scientific advisors: Carlo Gandolfi, Francesca Zanella

Fashion archives
Person in charge: Paola Pagliari
Scientific advisor: Carlo Gandolfi, Vanja Strukelj, Francesca Zanella

 

 

Photography Section

 

Contemporary archives and agencies
Person in charge: Paolo Barbaro
Scientific advisors: Francesca Zanella

 

Historical archives
Person in charge: Claudia Cavatorta
Scientific advisors: Francesca Zanella

 

Visual Art Section

Person in charge: Claudia Cavatorta
Scientific advisor: Michele Guerra

Fine Art Section

Person in charge: Mariapia Branchi
Scientific advisors: Vanja Strukelj, Francesca Zanella

Media Section

Person in charge: Lucia Miodini
Scientific advisors: Carlo Gandolfi, Vanja Strukelj, Francesca Zanella